We propose you medical call and surgeries with appointment. We take particular care to follow up on your pet’s care and provide the holistic advice you need to enable them live long, healthy and happy lives in your family.

Medical examination

By appointment we can provide your pet with a health check, vaccine boost, ongoing illness.  We can also treat accidents or emergencies during opening times. If you are short of time, you can drop-off in the morning and leave your pet for treatment and return in the afternoon to take him home. In every case a complete clinical examination will be performed.

Surgery

We perform scheduled surgery in the morning on Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday. Ask for pre-surgical requirements. Most standard surgical procedures can be completed in a day and your pet will be back home in the evening, depending which type of surgery that has been done. If requested we are happy give you news at the end of your pet’s surgery.

Chemist and Hygiene Products

We select all our medicine (usual or herbal), complementary, … for quality, efficacy and value, in order to meet your needs

Diet and Food

We are convinced of the importance of a good diet :”we are what we eat”. That is why we make a special point to recommend the appropriate high quality food for your pet.

Equipment

Medical care is improving and a standard medical examination is not always enough to reach a full diagnosis.  That is why we invest regularly in the latest quality equipment to perform additional exanminations/tests to refine our diagnosis (Numeric and dental X-ray, echography, blood analysis, microscopy, endoscopy…).  It is also why we invest in continuing education for each member of the team.

Partners

Even if we spend time and money in continuing education, in exceptional circumstances when specialist expertise is required we can call on a broad network, network including help of colleagues; we work regularly with specialized team in Beaucouzé and sometimes in Nantes (Vetref and Atlantia)

Nous vous proposons des consultations médicales et des chirurgies sur rendez-vous. Nous prenons un soins particulier à suivre vos animaux et à vous conseiller pour qu’ils vivent longtemps, en pleine forme et heureux dans votre famille.

Consultation médicale

Nous recevons vos chiens, chats, Nouveaux Animaux de Compagnie (Petits Mammifères, Reptiles et Oiseaux) sur rendez-vous pour les bilans de santé, vaccinations, les animaux malades, mais aussi les accidents et les urgences aux heures d’ouverture. Si le temps vous manque, vous pouvez aussi nous confier votre animal le matin et le reprendre en soirée, nous ferons le nécessaire. Dans tous les cas un examen complet sera réalisé.

Chirurgie

Nous réalisons les chirurgies le matin, sur rendez-vous le lundi, mardi, jeudi et vendredi. Selon les espèces une diète est parfois nécessaire. Vos animaux vous serons rendu en soirée la plus part du temps selon le type d’intervention réalisée. A votre demande nous pourrons vous tenir au courant en fin de chirurgie.

Pharmacie et Produits d’Hygiène

Nous sélectionnons tous nos médicaments (allopathie ou phytothérapie), compléments, produits d’hygiène… pour leur qualité, leur technicité et leur prix au plus juste, afin de vous satisfaire au mieux; nous pouvons vous proposer en 48h l’article que vous désirez sur un choix de plus de 7 000 références.

Diététique et alimentation

Nous sommes persuadés de l’importance de l’alimentation: « nous sommes ce que nous mangeons ». C’est pourquoi nous prenons une attention particulière à sélectionner des gammes d’aliments de haute qualité pour vos animaux.

Equipements

Parce que la médecine évolue et qu’un examen médical bien mené ne suffit pas toujours à poser un diagnostic, nous investissons régulièrement dans du matériel de qualité pour permettre des examens complémentaires qui affinent notre diagnostic. (radiographie numérique, radiographie dentaire, échographie, analyses de sang, microscopie, endoscopie…) mais aussi dans la formation technique de l’équipe.

Partenaires

Même si nous investissons dans la formation de manière régulière, nous ne savons pas tout et il est parfois nécessaire de se faire épauler par des collègues; nous travaillons donc avec des équipes de spécialistes à Beaucouzé (Vetref) et parfois sur Nantes (Atlantia).